Contact

Head Office

14-16 Hakkinen Road
Wingfield  SA  5013

T: +61 8 8445 1111
F: +61 8 8445 7777

seed@pasturegenetics.com

Pasture Genetics

Executive Team

Research and Technical Services Manager

Brand Manager

Administration Team

International Business Team

Production Team

Commercial Team

Click to learn more about Denham...
Denham Thompson
Territory Manager - Southern Qld and Northern NSW

denham.thompson@pasturegenetics.com
+61 429 146 817

 

Click to learn more about Jack...
Jack Edwards
Territory Manager - North West and Central NSW

jack.edwards@pasturegenetics.com
+61 419 995 418

Click to learn more about Nicole...
Nicole Frost
Territory Manager - Gippsland Vic and Tas

nicole.frost@pasturegenetics.com
+61 447 851 740

Click to learn more about Ian...
Ian Freebairn
Territory Manager - Western Districts Vic and South East SA

ian.freebairn@pasturegenetics.com
+61 427 241 448

Click to learn more about James...
James Cook
Territory Manager - Yorke Peninsula, Riverland SA and Mallee Vic

james.cook@pasturegenetics.com
+61 430 353 006

Click to learn more about Rehn...
Rehn Freebairn
Territory Manager - Fleurieu Peninsula, Eyre Peninsula, and Mid North SA and WA

rehn.freebairn@pasturegenetics.com
+61 447 711 905

Operations and Logistics Team

Click to learn more about Ash...
Ash Jarvis
Warehouse Operations and Logistics Manager

ash.jarvis@pasturegenetics.com
+61 8 8445 1111

Click to learn more about Michael...
Michael Schoneweiss
Warehouse Operations and Logistics Coordinator

operations@pasturegenetics.com
+61 8 8445 1111

Click to learn more about Simon...
Simon Walter
Storeperson - Wingfield Warehouse

+61 8 8445 1111

Click to learn more about Tim...
Tim Coulter
Storeperson - Wingfield Warehouse

+61 8 8445 1111

Click to learn more about Matthew...
Matthew Knowles
Plant Operations and Logistics Manager

matthew.knowles@pasturegenetics.com
+61 8 8445 1111

Click to learn more about Shane...
Shane Cinel
Storeperson - Penfield Research Station

+61 8 8380 8855

Click to learn more about Josh...
Josh Ward
Storeperson - Penfield Research Station

+61 8 8380 8855

Click to learn more about Cory...
Cory Culshaw
Storeperson - Penfield Research Station

+61 8 8380 8855

Click to learn more about Mark...
Mark Pedler
Storeperson - Penfield Research Station

+61 8 8380 8855