Contact

Head Office

14-16 Hakkinen Road
Wingfield  SA  5013

T: +61 8 8445 1111
F: +61 8 8445 7777

seed@pasturegenetics.com

Pasture Genetics

Executive Team

Research and Technical Services Manager

Brand Manager

Administration Team

International Business Team

Production Team

Commercial Team

Click to learn more about Hugh...
Hugh Graham
Territory Manager for Southern Queensland, and Northern New South Wales

hugh.graham@pasturegenetics.com
+61 427 255 292

Click to learn more about Ian...
Ian Freebairn
Territory Manager for Western Districts, Victoria, and South East, South Australia

ian.freebairn@pasturegenetics.com
+61 427 241 448

Click to learn more about Jack...
Jack Edwards
Territory Manager for North West and Central, New South Wales

jack.edwards@pasturegenetics.com
+61 419 995 418

Click to learn more about James...
James Cook
Territory Manager for the Yorke Peninsula and Riverland, South Australia, and Mallee, Victoria

james.cook@pasturegenetics.com
+61 430 353 006

Click to learn more about Nicole...
Nicole Frost
Territory Manager for Gippsland, Victoria, and Tasmania

nicole.frost@pasturegenetics.com
+61 447 851 740

Click to learn more about Rehn...
Rehn Freebairn
Territory Manager for the Fleurieu Peninsula, Eyre Peninsula, and Mid North, South Australia, and Western Australia

rehn.freebairn@pasturegenetics.com
+61 447 711 905

Click to learn more about Tom...
Tom Robertson
Territory Manager for Southern New South Wales

tom.robertson@pasturegenetics.com
+61 429 146 817

Operations and Logistics Team

Click to learn more about Ash...
Ash Jarvis
Warehouse Operations and Logistics Manager

ash.jarvis@pasturegenetics.com
+61 8 8445 1111

Click to learn more about Michael...
Michael Schoneweiss
Warehouse Operations and Logistics Coordinator

operations@pasturegenetics.com
+61 8 8445 1111