Contact

Head Office

14-16 Hakkinen Road
Wingfield  SA  5013

T: +61 8 8445 1111
F: +61 8 8445 7777

seed@pasturegenetics.com

Head Office

14-16 Hakkinen Road
Wingfield  SA  5013

T: +61 8 8445 1111
F: +61 8 8445 7777

seed@pasturegenetics.com

Pasture Genetics

Executive Team

Administration Team

Research & Technical Services Manager

Brand Manager

International Business Team

Production Team

Commercial Team

Click to learn more about Adam...
Adam Little
Northern Region Commercial Manager & Territory Manager - Coastal NSW

adam.little@pasturegenetics.com
+61 499 022 554

Click to learn more about Dean...
Dean Lombardozzi
Territory Manager – Northern Victoria 

dean.lombardozzi@pasturegenetics.com
+61 425 871 968

Click to learn more about Hugh...
Hugh Graham
Territory Manager - Southern QLD & Northern NSW

hugh.graham@pasturegenetics.com
+61 427 255 292

Click to learn more about Ian...
Ian Freebairn
Territory Manager - Western Districts VIC & South East SA

ian.freebairn@pasturegenetics.com
+61 427 241 448

Click to learn more about Jack...
Jack Edwards
Territory Manager - North West & Central NSW

jack.edwards@pasturegenetics.com
+61 419 995 418

Click to learn more about James...
James Cook
Territory Manager - Yorke Peninsula, Riverland SA & Malle VIC

james.cook@pasturegenetics.com
+61 430 353 006

Click to learn more about Rehn...
Rehn Freebairn
Territory Manager - Fleurieu Peninsula, Eyre Peninsula, Mid North SA & WA

rehn.freebairn@pasturegenetics.com
+61 447 711 905

Operations and Logistics Team